Best of My Week: July 5th

The best way to practice gratitude is to think about the good things that happen to you throughout the day. Most of my days seem uneventful but I like to take pictures and remind myself of what a wonderful week I had (or made myself think I had).

I found a Fairy Circle in my backyard. Most label these as mushrooms that just so happened to grow in a circle formation, but I don’t think that give the fairies any credit.

I wore my (now) favorite pair of patterned pants to work. It felt like I was wearing pajamas all day. Also, did anyone else know about the Tanger Outlet mall? If so, you are horrid for not informing me about how magical the savings are at the Gap.

Will Ferrell followed the Twitter I manage for @EasyWeeklyMeals. On one hand, yes it isn’t really his page, but come on that is awesome. Second, is it okay to be jealous of a Twitter I actually manage but isn’t my personal one?

Raspberries and blueberries at work are always the answer.

I met a kitten names Sonic who looks like he is wearing a batman mask. When asked, my friend admitted the black on his face did play a part in choosing him.

4 comments

  1. I can not believe, the deer, birds and flowers from my back yard did not make the best of your week! Love you!

Leave a Reply

